Missionaries of St. Francis de Sales, Nagpur Province



To the the reconstruction the frontier

MT-06,2023 10 October 2023



inside the issue....

- 1. FROM THE OFFICE OF THE PROVINCIAL
- 2. DELEGATES FOR THE PROVINCIAL CHAPTER 2023
- 3. PARTICIPANTS FOR ANNUAL RETREAT 2023 (GROUP -II)

DELEGATES

for the Provincial Chapter-2023



MSFS PROVINCIALATE

23, 24 Residency Road, Sadar, Nagpur 440001



Ph: 91-712-2527805. Mobile: 08825671090 provincialnagpurmsfs@gmail.com; mtmanojmsfs@gmail.com provincialbursarnagpur@gmail.com; xalxomsfs@gmail.com secretaryprovincialnagpur@gmail.com; manimsfs@gmail.com



From the Office of the Provincial



Delegates for the Nagpur Provincial Chapter-2023

MT 06, 2023

Dear Confreres,

Fraternal and loving greetings to all of you from the Provincial House, Nagpur. I am happy to announce the names of the delegates who have been elected from their respective electoral college for the forthcoming Provincial Chapter-2023. I would like to thank all those who took part in the electoral process and responded enthusiastically to the E-voting process. We had two rounds of E-voting to elect the requisite delegates. The first round of E-voting elected five delegates by absolute majority and the second round elected seventeen delegates by relative majority. I place on record my sincere thanks to the General Administration which helped us to have a smooth election. A special word of appreciation to Fr. J. Stephen the General Councillor for SAIM. He took a lot of interest to undertake such an important and sacred exercise. I also sincerely thank the Provincial Secretary Fr. Jnanamani and the team for overseeing the election process. I express my profound gratitude to all for your kind co-operation.

Ex-Officio Members

- 1. Manoj Tirkey
- 2. Muthuswamy
- 3.Benedict De Souza
- 4. Dommy Vallamkunnel
- 5. Ignati Kshirsagar
- 6. Lajarus Soreng
- 7. Selbester Xalxo
- 8. Henry Nedumkallel
- 9. Robin Parapuram
- 10. Wilson Abraham
- 11. Sandeep Tirkey
- 12. Anson kaliyath
- 13. Poogama S

ELECTORAL COLLEGE 3

The Elected Candidates

ELECTORAL COLLEGE 1

Amal R. Bandanadam

The Elected Candidates

Delegates for the Nagpur Provincial Chapter-2023

ELECTORAL COLLEGE 2

1 2 3 4	Agnelo Fernandes Arun P Bosco P Vishwas Torne	2.3.	Melroy Almeida Patras Tirkey Emmanuel V. John Dive	1. 2. 3. 4	Emile Tirkey Petrus Kullu Deepak Kindo Bijay Kerketta	
	The Elected Candidates	The	Elected Candidates	T	The Elected Candidates	
ELECTORAL COLLEGE 4		E	ELECTORAL COLLEGE 5		ELECTORAL COLLEGE 6	
1 2 3	2. Marianus Kujur	1 2 3	Telesfor Lakra George Kurickal Lalit Tigga		1 Ranjit Lakra 2 Rajesh Jayaseelan	

Lalit Tigga

Kamil Tete

The Elected Candidates

3

ANNUAL RETREAT – 2023 (GROUP -II)

Nagpur Province will have its annual retreat for Group-II, from 26th December – 3st December 2023. All confreres are hereby reminded that it is mandatory to take part in this important annual spiritual event of the year. Kindly take this reminder seriously and keep yourselves free during those days. I count on your kind cooperation for the fruitful retreat for our own self renewal.

PARTICIPANTS FOR ANNUAL RETREAT – 2023 (GROUP -II)

Thomas Kuttiankal. Scaria Kadamkulam, Jose Mudavankunnel. Mathew Thayil, Joseph Kalekattil, Peter Paul, George Joseph Kurickal, Mathews Kodamullil, Richard Tirkey, Marcus Ruptake, Vishwas Torne, Anil George, Wilson Abraham, Alphonse Arockiaswamy, Solomon Sahayaraj, Johnson Parikkapilly, Shijumon Mangalath, Marianus Kujur, Minj, Vinsent Anthony Amaladoss. **Patras** Tirkey, William Anthony, Allan Gonsalves. Selbestar Xalxo. Bosco P, Lajarus Soreng, Amal Raju Bandanadam, Kshirsagar, Silbester Kullu, Christhu Saiju Vettukallel, Ignathi Raja, Arun Nobit Kombanathottathil, Sudhir Kujur, Paul Varambinakam, Hilarus Tirkey, Rakesh Kerketta, Telesfor Lakra. Peter Thomas, Emil Tirkey, John Ruptake, Albin Joseph, Anto Varghese, Jomon Mathew, Lijohn Kachappilly, John Peter, Jnanamani, Yobu Melkie Sadhek S, Manu Joseph, Anto Deepak, Anoop Francis, Santosh Soreng, Battula Kalyan, Rajat Kumar Digal, Amit Tirkey, Sanjay Lakra.

Yours Fraternally in Christ

Fr. Manoj Tirkey MSFS

Provincial Superior